DVD Releases: July 11, 2011

Battle: Los Angeles

Director: Jonathan Liebesman

Starring: Aaron Eckhart, Michelle Rodriguez and Bridget Moynahan

Fair Game

Director: Doug Liman

Starring: Sean Penn, Naomi Watts and Sonya Davison

Animal Kingdom

Director: David Michôd

Starring: James Frecheville, Guy Pearce and Joel Edgerton

You Will Meet A Tall Dark Stranger

Director: Woody Allen

Starring: Josh Brolin, Anthony Hopkins and Naomi Watts


Director: Jonathan English

Starring: Paul Giamatti, Jason Flemyng and Brian Cox

Essential Killing

Director: Jerzy Skolimowski

Starring: Vincent Gallo, Emmanuelle Seigner and Zach Cohen

That’s What I Am

Director: Michael Pavone

Starring: Ed Harris, Chase Ellison and Molly Parker

My Dog Tulip

Director: Paul Fierlinger and Sandra Fierlinger

Starring: Christopher Plummer, Lynn Redgrave and Isabella Rossellini


Director: Uwe Boll

Starring: Arved Birnbaum, Uwe Boll and Nik Goldman


2 thoughts on “DVD Releases: July 11, 2011”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s