DVD Releases: September 19, 2011

Attack The Block (Review)

Director: Joe Cornish

Starring: John Boyega, Jodie Whittaker and Alex Esmail


Director: Jason Winer

Starring: Russell Brand, Helen Mirren and Jennifer Garner

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid 2: Rodrick Rules

Director: David Bowers

Starring: Zachary Gordon, Devon Bostick and Robert Capron

Cedar Rapids

Director: Miguel Arteta

Starring: Ed Helms, John C. Reilly and Anne Heche


Director: Fernando Barreda Luna

Starring: Cristian Valencia, Clara Moraleda and Chus Pereiro

Tomorrow, When The War Began

Director: Stuart Beattie

Starring: Caitlin Stasey, Rachel Hurd-Wood and Lincoln Lewis


Director: Karl Golden

Starring: Jack O’Connell, Zawe Ashton and Henry-Lloyd Hughes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s