DVD Releases: September 19, 2011

Attack The Block (Review)

Director: Joe Cornish

Starring: John Boyega, Jodie Whittaker and Alex Esmail Continue reading “DVD Releases: September 19, 2011”

Cinema Releases: April 8, 2011


Director: Carlos Saldanha

Starring: Jesse Eisenberg, Anne Hathaway and George Lopez

Mars Needs Moms

Director: Simon Wells

Starring: Seth Green, Joan Cusack and Dan Fogler

The Roommate

Director: Christian E. Christiansen

Starring: Minka Kelly, Leighton Meester and Cam Gigandet

Tomorrow, When The War Began

Director: Stuart Beattie

Starring: Caitlin Stasey, Rachel Hurd-Wood and Lincoln Lewis

The Silent House (La Casa Muda)

Director: Gustavo Hernández

Starring: Florencia Colucci, Abel Tripaldi and Gustavo Alonso